Town Square Television is the local community TV station in Northern Dakota County, providing seven channels of truly local cable TV.

Town Square Television is the local community cable TV station serving the seven cities of Northern Dakota County, including Inver Grove Heights, Lilydale, Mendota, Mendota Heights, South St. Paul, Sunfish Lake and West St. Paul. We are a 501(c)(3) non-profit corporation partnering with many volunteers and organizations to provide seven channels of truly local television programming, including high school sports, music, arts, local government, multi-faith, education, news and politics, chambers of commerce, and complete coverage of community activities and events in our seven cities.

We operate a state-of-the-art multi-media studio and production truck. We also provide hands-on training and facilitation for those who wish to make their own videos. Programs are televised on Comcast Cable on Channels 14, 15, 16, 18, 19, 20, and 21; CenturyLink Channels 8414, 8914, 8415, 8915,  8416, 8916,  8418, 8918, 8419, 8919, 8420, 8920, 8421, and 8921; and web streamed live and on-demand.

© 2018 GiveMN | A registered 501(c)(3) nonprofit organization.