The GiveMN Help Team is making planned system updates to our customer service software and will be unavailable to respond to help requests through the weekend while the updates are being made. If you send a help request through Sunday, it will be logged and we will reply to it at the beginning of next week. This update only affects the Help team, and all other site activity and giving will continue to take place as usual.


Investing in the Arts throughout Benton, Stearns, Sherburne & Wright Counties

Established in 1979 as a non-profit arts organization, The Central Minnesota Arts Board supports collaborative and innovates arts opportunities through partnerships and financial investments in Benton, Sherburne, Stearns, and Wright counties as one of eleven Regional Arts Councils designated by the Minnesota State Arts Board. We work with community partners to increase access to the unique cultural assets of Minnesota.

We fund grant proposals and provide professional development services to arts and community organizations, school, government units and individuals. We also strive to enhance the appreciation of the positive and essential economic and social roles the arts play in our lives.
© 2018 GiveMN | A registered 501(c)(3) nonprofit organization.